Staff & Board of Directors

Library Director- Regina Vesely | ext. 205

Circulation Manager- Stephanie McKenna | ext. 207

Children's Librarian- Ellyn Benner | ext. 206

Technical Services Librarian- Fran Penner | ext. 211

Reference & YA Services Librarian- Bryan Sotnyk | ext. 208

Recreation Coordinator - Kathy Dick | ext. 210

Board of Directors:

  • President: Milton W. Kunz, II

  • Secretary: Lucinda C. Weinrich

  • Treasurer: Janet Whiteside

  • Andrew Santacroce

  • Andrea Jerman

The library board meets quarterly in the library's Community Meeting Room.

Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Upcoming Meetings: Sept. 27th 7pm Via Zoom

Horsham Township Council appoints five people to the Horsham Township Library Board of Directors for terms that were initially staggered. New members are generally appointed by Council for three year terms unless someone is appointed to complete the unexpired term of a resigning member. These trustees establish policies and oversee the library's operation. They ensure that the library is meeting the needs of township residents and exercising prudent fiscal management.